2 Waterville Locations:
7 Eustis Parkway: (207) 873-1300
21 Gilman Street: (207) 861-4320

Gilman Staff

There is a shared respect by all the staff members at Half Pints Preschool & Daycare Center for the extraordinary responsibility at hand - the care, education, and nurturing of your child. We're proud to introduce you to our staff members and know they will treat your children with the care and attention they deserve.

RaeAnn

Hello, my name is RaeAnn I've been at Halfpints a little over 4 years. My mother is Robin and I have been around children my whole life. I've had the pleasure to grow up with many foster children in our home. I work in the infant room per diem and love spending my time with them. I have a passion for children and will continue to grow in knowledge to be able to provide the up most care. On my free time you can find me outside throwing a line in the water, four wheeling or hiking with my dog. I am CNA certified

Vanessa * Manager *

Hello, my name is Vanessa and I am the Manager here at Gilman location. I started my journey with Halfpints in 2013. I worked with every age group until I became a Manager. I have a role in all positions here with the every day tasks. I take pride in my job and love what I do! In my spare time I love camping, hunting, boating, fishing and anything that has to do with the outside! I have 2 dogs that are my babies. I have my small engine repair certificate

Maryah

Hello everyone, my name is Maryah. I'm a teacher in the crawler room at our Gilman location. My favorite thing to do with our kiddos in our room is sensory crafts. Outside of work I enjoy shopping, learning new recipes and going on new adventures with my children!

Marissa

Hello my name is Marissa. I've been working at the Gilman location in the crawler room for a little over a year. Crafts is my favorite thing to do with them. I have a 4 month old baby boy and in my free time I like to go shopping and hang out with my baby.

Courtney

Hi people! My name is Courtney. I am a floater at the Gilman location. I work with ages 6 weeks to 3 year old's. My favorite thing to do with the children is teaching them new things, telling them stories and making them laugh. When I am outside of work I enjoy going fishing, swimming and watching movies with my other half and 3 children!

Mickenzee

Hi, my name is Mickenzee and I grew up with a love for the outdoors. I spend my free time Kayaking, hiking, fishing or you can find me inside reading a book. I graduated high school in 2016, then immediately started working in a childcare facility. I have worked with children ages 8 weeks to 12 years. As a child care provider I strive to provide care to meet each child individual needs, in a safe, nurturing and educational environment.